Number13UnluckyforSome

By Doodlebugs

1st prize

Back in April my friend and fellow blipper Sherry (aka shezamillspix) headed off to our recently restored park before open day along with some other locals for a morning of photography with a twist !!! we had to use throwaway film cameras - it was a hoot !!! we were given filters, reflectors albeit on a small scale, and were given an hour to take some pics. These were then taken away for developing with the promise of a showing of all the pics at a future date. We all went about our days and forgot all about them. Until recently when we were invited to an evening to view them all - to which we were then told they had sent away the best ones to be judged by a local camera club. Much to my surprise as most were really throwaway !!! I got 1st prize and Sherry got 2nd - well done Sher xx I can't say its one of my best pics - but hey I got a certificate - click here to see the pic click here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.