Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Ladybird

I am very impressed with this photo. I took it with Cameron's camera which cost me a whole £37! And that was brand new. I discovered today it's got features like exposure compensation and the ability to adjust the white balance, I think that's pretty good for that price. What I can't figure out though is how it decides what to focus on! Seems a bit random. I've done nothing to the photo other than crop it.
Don't know what it's got on its face though.

Haven't heard from the camera shop about mine yet.

Having looked again at yesterday's blip I must point out that Mel isn't quite as tall as she looks there! She is just over 6 foot but looks even taller there as the desk she's standing on is in a science lab and is higher than a normal desk.
I need someone to invite me to a ball so I can borrow that dress she is wearing! (which also was a bargain at £15!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.