A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

Vintage goodness

I didn't get a chance to say Go Blip! When I back blipped for my 200th entry this morning. I might not have blipped religiously every day but I've met some wonderful people here and love dipping in & out of your lives. Where else can I see horses on the loose in America, someone's fried breakfast in England or dew drops on petals beautifully captured on camera in one day? Thank you to everyone who subscribes to my blips & for your lovely comments.

As for today I took part in a bazaar at the Britannia Panopticon, Glasgow as part of the Merchant City Festival. The sun came out (yea) and has stayed out so after a day indoors I've been for a long walk. Hungry now so going to blip off...well maybe after peeking at your entries ;-)

Looking forward to seeing what you get up to over the coming year & hope you're all having a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.