IsItDan's Journal

By DEdgell

Holidays!!

it feels like i haven't done a Blip in Ages... this is because i haven't, i haven't done a blip in over a week and a half... i and rather disappointed in myself!

One of my friends kindly just hinted at me that i should blip... what she didn't know is that i was uploading my image before she started talking to me, i have been told she will be eagerly awaiting my Blip!

so i have been away to Cornwall for a week, it was really good, weather was good at the beginning and end, the middle part wasn't too great, but it didn't dampen our spirits! i took LOADS of pictures, i loved it!!!

anyway, this was from a series of images that i had taken, of the beach and the surrounding areas, i really liked it, i also done some editing on photoshop, as you can tell... hope you enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.