Emmas Emporium

By EmmasEmporium

Funny Story

When I got home from work today this envelope was on the table containing this funny photo of my dog. The story behind it is really sweet. My Grandma goes to a day centre for old people and a couple of weeks back my parents took the dog to sit on the decking with them all because my Grandma loves seeing the dog. They loved her and she entertained them all by wearing my mums sunglasses and just sitting there casually with them on her head. One man, who was husband to one of the old ladies at the day centre, rushed out with his camera and took a photo of the dog. I thought this story was nice when my parents told me that evening but to make it even better, today when they visited the day centre again to see my Grandma the old man came running out saying 'i've been waiting for you!' and he gave them this photo of the dog that he took that day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.