Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Happy Monday!

Random facts about me...would love to see other Blippers reply back with their version...no pressure ;)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Artist: Kandinsky - his works are so amazing!

Photographer: Ansel Adams...a true master!

Camera: You have your Nikon people, Canon people, and those in between...Canon fan here...love the choice of lenses!

Gadgets: LOVE THEM...but I do crazy simplicity every once in a while and I disconnect myself from them...for a day or so at least!

Song: Good ole Frank Sinatra's My Way...Blue Eyes was so amazing...there will never be anyone like him.

TV: Dont watch that much TV...Lost is about the only show I will tune into.

Food: Eggs - I could eat them for breakfast, lunch, and dinner!

Comfort Food: Spaghetti with garlic bread...glass (or two) of red!

Fruit: I cant pick one...I love them all...probably berries if I had to pick.

Addiction: Dark Chocolate (anything by Hachez) - good way to bribe me!

Drink: Water and Tea...its all I drink.

Scent: Orange/Lime/Lemon scents - they instantly put me in a good mood.

Season: Summer!! Love the sunshine! Winter next, there is something magical when everything is covered in snow.

Holiday: Christmas and Bdays!

Vacation Spot: Anywhere near water. Greece is my favorite spot in the world...I have a perfect spot picked out right near the water...in Kefalonia! Italy would be a close second...spent a couple of years there...nothing beats the Tuscan Coast.

Relaxation: Baking - kitchen therapy works wonders for me, could do it all day. Being with my Noah...no matter what we do or where we are...I feel so at ease with him...hes got such a beautiful soul.

Creative Release: Photography, drawing, painting...

Stress Relief: Meditation, pilates, traveling, reading, being out in nature, long games of tennis!

Smiles: Random acts of kindness makes me smile...people dont do it often enough. And those moments that are so amazing that make you wish you could just bottle them away forever. Hugs...people have become so cold and distant...genuine hugs are pretty rare...love them!

Animals: Love animals...even the ones that hate people love me ;) Dogs rule!

Words I live by: Work hard, play harder; Watch your thoughts...they define you; Love, Trust, Honesty, Respect - simple as that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.