the people you meet part 1

This is one of the best moments of the holiday. Discovering water with the boy who would be turtle, el numberoneson.

I was up early taking the car to the local garage. Unknown to me I was taking the route that Madame used to go to school, I learned that 4 days later, ah the poewr of hindsight when backblipping.
I met and chatted to a very amiable chap and a second who joined us after 20 minutes of conversation and I was thinking this is normal for this part of the country, very interesting conversations with strangers that is, when he said to me 'It is interesting, normally in garage waiting rooms, no one normally talks to you'

As predicted the weather took a turn for the worse, clouds, replacing sunlight but probably protecting against some bad sunburn. Another 2 kgs of seashells for the collection.

19°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.