flour, butter, apples, water and a

couple of other ingredients

I am glad these days as now my daughters are telling me interesting facts and able to share knowledge with me. I was unaware of the childcare brainstorm that was the Inca Hole. Seemingly in olden days, the Incas would dig holes and wanting to control their children, would place said children in them while they went to work. A completely brilliant idea. We tested this out with the #1 son. Unfortunately, the hole was not really deep enough and he is quite quick at climbing at the best of times.

The weather hit its low point for the week, pretty constant rain, except for the two hour window where we went to the beach, another 3 kgs of assorted sand and general debris collected for hoarding purposes.

16°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.