Friday Night Goofing Around

Kids are away to Newcastle to stay with family for a week. So Megan likes to have what she calls a "party night" which she describes as me having a beer/cider, her mum having a bottle of wine and laying on the sofa with some songs blasting out of the Bose docking station. Whilst Megan dances around the living-room goading her brother until he eventually gets up and joins in! So that's what we did!

But Megan decides that I need a Blip (she knows how I roll) and that I can Blip her dancing/modelling around the living-room! Especially as I have the new camera and can make her look even better than I did in the last wee "shoot" we done with her (full set of pics on Flickr).

I am pretty sure she hoped I would Blip something like this or maybe this, but what would be the fun in that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.