My Mission

By PixiePics

Lost Dreams

I was messing around in the garden trying to get a good photo to blip, but alas I was struck with quite the headache and retreated to the house.

Whilst outside I noticed this stuck to the washing line, and remembered when I was little I was told if I caught one to make a wish and blow it away, and then my wish would come true... I never did get that Pony!

Sadly I missed out on what would have been quite the good blip. I was stalking a butterfly in the garden and I wasn't the only one! The cat was also on the hunt. I found my self blocked by garden tools and a bench, and couldn't get close enough to get a good shot of the cat actually showing some physical activity! a rare sight indeed. In the end the only shot I got before she chased off the butterfly was a dark and blurry one of the cat crouching and the butterfly wasn't even view! Shame really, at least the butterfly didn't get eaten.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.