Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Another Cat Blip

Yes, I know what you're thinking. It's raining again so he's gone and got another bloody cat photo. Luckily my nearest cats are up at the zoo and even better they've got kittens. If you want to see the two little ones together and a fuller shot of mum carrying a baby check the additions to my Zoofolio.


Tech Alert

I liked this shot the best because it looks natural. I have bumped the saturation up just a little but not much else. As for my new toy, the one week old Sony A55, it is exceeding my expectations on many levels. The HUGE difference you have to be aware of is the Electronic View Finder (EVF). It takes some getting used to but for someone who keeps forgetting all the settings that need tweeking every shot, it is a great reminder because what you see is what you get. There are far more possitives than negatives for me but it still seems a bit weird. I am loving the results though and that's the most important thing.

Hope you all had a funday today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.