Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

205 / 365 - Almost forgot!

Just remembered I had to take a photo... its always on Sundays I seem to forget!

So took the unwilling subject out into the garden and thought this was the most interesting/different photo I've taken so far of my pups.

Have spent the day editing photos from yesterdays Fayre and doing Wedding research. Wedding research is always fun, reading forums on Flickr about other photographers and their jobs/lives, how they do things and looking at their work.

Also looking for UK Olympus Lens rentals... really want to rent/borrow a Zuiko 12-60mm f2.8 for a week in September for a couple of back to back weddings. Does anyone know of anywhere good or anyone who is willing to rent this lens out for a week?

Thank you!

Rock Choir Images - Reading

Anyways, mega drowsy and a bit irritable by having to speak to other human beings today (ie my parents)... off to the gym! Haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.