Random Musings

By RandomMusing

A different kind of cat

I know, I know, another photo of a cat - but as you can see it's a bit different this time.

On Saturday we headed into town (to buy me some more boxing gloves) and discovered that the Merchant City fair was on. We took a quick meander through the stalls while enjoying the sunshine and came across a (very) small group of players who were in the middle of their show, dressed as cats.

From what I saw of the show it was pretty entertaining but I have to say these guys got my respect, It was hot and sunny and the suits look to be fairly heavy. Add to that they were inside some shiny metal rubbish bins and I am sure it was a fairly uncomfortable experience all round

Ah the things people will do for their art

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.