Nat's Travels

By natstravels

Lazy Sundays?

So my Sunday started with my fifth triathlon and second Sprint distance, it was not easy and my nerves got the better of me before hand, or today?s Blip may have been different. But there are signs of improvement, 11 months a go and my first Sprint took 30mins longer than today, admittedly more hilly than today?s route and 3km longer on the bike, but still I?m pleased.

So this afternoon I went for a walk, to ease my legs which were feeling a bit tight, along one of my run routes. It?s lovely walking along by the river, hearing its changing tones and at the moment the woods are so green and vibrant.

Struggled a little to chose my best Blip, but I liked this one and wish I could have captured the sound as well as the image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.