my corner of the world

By Vic

Isabelle

Had a lovely day today playing with friends. The adults tried to relax while the children played, shouted, giggled, played practical jokes (on us), played guitar hero and drums (very loudly) and generally had a fab time. I love holidays! I love being able to play with lovely friends too.

This is Isabelle sitting in on our nattering, being one of the girls! Libby is playing boy games with Jaden. Jaden said I had to put one of Libby on too as it wasn't fair! Honestly what a pair!

This photo is thanks to their 'uncle Elliot' for sorting the computer out. I'll pretend it wasn't as simple as plugging the router back in again! Stop laughing John (that's John as in my husband who has abandoned me and normally sorts out my computer stresses -hope you're having fun dear)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.