ThisIs_WillCarroll

By willcarroll

Dad and daughter

This weekend hit a hiaitus at about 3pm for me.

I'd been leading worship this morning at the City of Edinburgh Methodist Church, and amidst preparing for that over the past week, have fitted in a bit of climbing and biking around work. Not to mention, of course, the wedding of two friends in Glasgow yesterday afternoon!

So arriving at Ratho today, my intention was to chill out. 5 routes in 5 hours says that I managed just that!

This was one of the things I did between climbs. Rachel had asked for some shots for an application for some modelling work, so I spent 20 minutes with her out in the 'back yard' at Ratho.

Towards the end of 'the shoot', her dad Sandy popped out to join us. He couldn't resist nipping into the frame!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.