buildingtheplaneasIfly

By tljedi11

New beginnings

Brian and Rachel are the last of the crew to have a wedding (even though they had an earlier civil ceremony).

This is a picture of the bathroom of their new house. Nothing particularly sentimental or special to note, only that I liked the simple, clean decor and that it serves as a reminder of what I would like my home to look like on a daily basis.

This picture represents that of new *beginnings as they and the rest of the crew, embark on their lives as married couples. New beginnings can be employed in any relationship, however, it takes a change in perspective and a commitment to compromise. Although hard work, the prospect of new beginnings = hope.

*(That and it was one of the only pictures I took Saturday and therefore the only one I can post.)

Location: Goins house (Houston, Tx)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.