PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

I Wish I was BIGGER

A fine morning swimming (girls) frisbeeing (boys) on Dymchurch beach.
 
Here you see a very tired Poppy the Puppy wishing she was bigger and could keep up with Merryn.
 
Middle bruvver dragged himself away from his computer, to subject the rest of the beach goers to his milky, office legs.  He is a geeky games programmer who knows more about artificial intelligence than common sense! ;-)

 
He is aware of my phobia about having baked beans on the same plate as lettuce and salad, for example, with a jacket potatoe.  He informed me that his works canteen (a well known Japanese games console and games producer) serve meatballs with salad..... then gravy poured over the lot.   I would rather commit seppuku

EDIT: I have just realised that he is not middle bruvver, he is my youngest! Guess I may be mistaken about who has least common sense

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.