Fruit

It was an exhausting day today. I got to bed around 3:30 after playing drinking games with some people from school. I was relatively drunk. I got a message at 7:45 that breakfast had started. Then off to the pool for a swim. After that we went to the beach and then to the same restaurant for lunch. Off to a farm to pick (and eat) fruit straight from the trees. Then to a seaside square to take pics.. Then back in the bus for the trip home.

As I was sitting waiting for everyone to get on the bus, this man came past with his peaches.

An awesome day and a half.. Lots of GREAT food, lots of laughing and lots of alcohol.

I backblipped for yesterday if anyone is interested.

We are off on OUR vacation tomorrow. Up early for a 4 hour train ride, Tuesday a 6 hour ferry ride and then other stuff. We are headed to a couple of beach cities in Shandong Province.. IT will be GREAT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.