Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Bethablip 2...

Right, this is my yardstick.

January's Bethablip was just a head shot so she will be sitting until she is able to stand, which may be quite soon judging on her efforts.

It's not much of a series with only 2 in it, but search for Bethablip under tags to see it.

Outside of that, I went to get the early bus this morning, but for some reason must have missed it by a few minutes. This meant I ended up on the Creatures bus. Because I was there early, this meant I was first the the queue so I decided to mess with them. I sat in the seat they always take up at the front of the bus. When I looked back before I sat down, there were no other 2 seats together until a fair way back. My ears must've been on fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.