TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Ones enough.

(not great but I don't have photoshop so I did the best with what I had)I'm sure mum would agree that one of me is quite enough. But how helpful would it be? How fun ;) It would be just heaven being able to be in one place whilst the second you's somewhere else. 'Hmm do I go to (insert name here)'s party or a family meal?'- No problem! you could go to both. Or being able to go to school, whilst sleeping at home. Great!
Or, aswell as being handy it could be quite fun... imagine how much you could confuse someone! Could make them go a tad insane though I suppose.
Took Barney for a walk to town today, waited for mum in the shop then walked home. Few people came up 'awww what a cute dog', makes me smile when people saay that, 'cause I know he's all mine :) Jack came round for a haircut... along with mums ex... before she met dad... weird I know. Had kickboxing today too. Had to spar one of the older men... 6ft, huge muscles, 30 or 40 something, title holder...yay! -.- Had 3, 1 minute rounds to see if i'm up to my blackbelt. He said I was the best out of all the people he sparred though so thats good. Going for my second blackbelt in November. All the way in Scunthorpe though which mum isn't very happy about. Doesn't think the car will make it.
If you've read yesterdays entry, you'll know I'm up for a challenge. So thanks to ideas and looking at past challenges I've made a few ideas. There all going to be on things I love. I've got alot of ideas, and i'll tell you what the next days will be on the previous blip (if that makesany sense) Tomorrows blip will be 'Inspired by a song I love'. Come back tomorrow to see it :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.