My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

24/7

A year ago today, people around the world were filming their lives for the "Life in a Day" project (http://www.youtube.com/user/lifeinaday). I was one of the ones filming, and although my footage was selected for possible inclusion, I don't think it made the final cut. I haven't actually seen the film yet but I want to!

Church was good today, my dad was speaking on "being built together", which was appropriate as we had our AGM after the service. After church we went to Burntisland where we took Liffey to the beach - we only realised dogs weren't allowed there June to September once we had already left! - and she enjoyed splashing in the water and destroying the mini city my sister and I had made out of sand.

Amanda and I spent most of the journey home singing songs from Les Miserables, Tangled, and other assorted songs of choice, so this evening we watched Tangled again. Such a good film!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.