gabbahey

By gabbahey

Keeeek-a-boo....

It was only the other day I said I would never post a pic of my goodself and here I am being all hypocritical by posting one. I have no idea why i'm so terrified of the thought of this being on the old t'interweb but once that submit button is pressed it's done...isn't it...or is it?

Jules.

EDIT - I think it lasted about 2 minutes of being a whole shot of me before I chopped half my face off. I'm a confident little soul...not!

EDIT - The original is back - thank you all for being so nice. I don't have any preference but I suppose that's because it's of me :) The other one in black and white is on my about page!

YET ANOTHER EDIT - For someone who was so afraid of posting an SP i've let Short Stack blip another pic of my wee mush...it's way over.................here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.