Mice Naps

By kimsim

200 Not Out

So this is it... my 200th Blip.

I've come on quite a journey since I started. In the Blip world and in my own world; the two of which becoming very much entwined.

It's great knowing I've been able to record trips away and bits & pieces of my existence, material or otherwise.

It really doesn't seem that long ago I posted my 100th Blip. And now I only have 165 Blips to go to meet my challenge. Can't believe I'm more than half way through. I could not have foreseen many of the things I have captured, in images or recorded in words, when I started on 1st January. Makes me wonder what I will be posting in the next 165 days...

And if I'm more than halfway through my 365 challenge it means we're more than halfway through the year... can't believe that either!

Having had a bit of a crazy couple of months, I've been pretty much constantly back-blipping since the end of April. So if you're really bored and have a bit of time on your hands please feel free to have a squizzle through from there.

If you're not so bored, or have less time on your hands, but fancy a quick squiz, these are my highlights from the last couple of months... weekend in Camden Town... Rod Stewart... RockNess...

And if you are fulfilled and busy I will not be at all offended if you look at none ;)

I reached 10,000 views this week. Well chuffed! So thanks for taking the time to look. It means a lot. Hope you've been enjoying them.

Love ya xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.