Half Danish/Half Japanese

Bumped into Marisa on my way to Tescos this morning. She and her friend were so creatively dressed I didn't even need to ask if they were art students. Marissa has the most striking eyes. A sort of amber which reminds me of the people I photographed in Istanbul. I do love an exotic background and she certainly has one. Half Scandinavian half Asian but raised in Morocco. She showed me the tattoo on the back of her neck of Fatima's hand. She also volunteered to model for my tattoo series at a later date.

I have been trying to thank everyone for their 365 blipday wishes on Monday but for some reason my connection is so slow. It has taken almost 30 seconds a reply which is proving very frustrating. Has anyone else been having similar difficulties? Also how do you edit text? I am famous for not proofreading and there is almost always some terrible grammatical error that needs correcting. When I hit the edit symbol I find it only works for the image? Anyone?

A few others from today. Including some tattoos and a seriously cute french lad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.