This must be the longest running, least inspired series of terrible pictures with uninspired journal. I haven't been sitting in front of the laptop for a long time, I go to bed at funny times, it is still quite dark when I leave work. I am officially sick of winter. And this slight, very slight improvement in temperatures is not helping much. I want summer, now. And all the energy that I get from sun.

So today was the first time I saw all the blip improvements. They are great, really. Only that now my work computer cannot cope with the website. We run on the outdated version of Internet Explorer and less and less is available to view. It must be done on purpose. I used to check what photos looked like on a normal monitor, not on laptop, where the light changes with the angle of the screen. No more.

Anyway, there is supposed to be some sort of improvement for us, blippers outside GMT. I will have to check it out on the weekend. No chance to blip at 6 am during the week.

I'd better go. It is nearly half past nine. Time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.