Buckley Hughes World

By buckleyhughes

Beady eye

So, one of the positives about new job is that I get to work from home fairly frequently. And today was one of those days. And because I was at home I didn't have to travel in to work and home again, which meant starting quite early but also finishing quite early and as soon as I declared myself finished, I was home. Nice.

And I thought to myself that I hadn't taken many photos of the chickens recently, and you know how they're always up for a bit of self-promotion. So here's Schaafi, one of our three ex-bats. She's always hungry, always looking for a way to escape the coop, and never afraid to go it alone, unlike the other two who tend to hang out together.

Now, I'd better get started on cooking Mrs BH something delicious for tea...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.