Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Miss Europa Disco Dancer

Evening all,

Well my mask of machismo has well and truly broken this evening.

I have a rare night alone, the present Mrs Richardson and number 1 daughter have taken one of daughter's friends,who goes by the name of Kit Kat Pie Face to the seaside for a night's camping..

( I don't know if she is actually christened Kit Kat Pie Face, but its what i've always known her as!)

Anyway, back to the tale, a night alone, a night of drunken debauchery, a night of beer,fags, chocolate, pizza and crisps, playing on the computer and drinking til five o clock in the morning.....

well that was the plan in my ill formed mind....until i looked in the shopping bag of illicit purchases i'd made for my one night in....

1 x bottle of wine
1x selection of cheeses (with board!)
1x portion of mussels in garlic butter and white wine sauce
1x packet of cream crackers (for the cheese!)
1x bottle of green olives
1x bottle of Baileys (small)

and then, to top it all, i've just run myself a nice warm bath and had a bit of a paddy because i couldn't find any 'smellies' to go in it.......

I've just rung my friend up and told her, and after laughing for ages, she declared i was truly metro-sexual.....

but i've never had sex on the Paris underground, if thats what she means!

i'm sorry i need to go for a bath...

night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.