Hello. This is what i see

By MicaSHOUTS

Had a lovely day with my Sophie.

LOL i love my sophie and i love this pic, she's beautiful.
Okay, so i went to pick her up from work. She finished at 3, but i went in at 2:30, just in case i couldn't find her. LOOOOOOOL
I had a fag outside and met her, she stunkkkk of booze! LOOOL i told her i couldnt believe she ddnt get fired!
So we went to the pub, but it was slow and shit, so we thought Fuck it! We're 18, not 80 and everyone around us was abit boring. Like proper. So we went next door and they had 6 beers for a fiver, which was great, and 3 aint enough lool so we brought 6 each.
This sounds bad! LOOOOOL
anywas, to cut a long story short i got FUKED! I hadnt eaten either, and i had two pints in the pub and 3 beers at sophies, so i ate half a pack of noodles and 3 slices of pizza. :) Balanced me out a little! And i got back to the rest of em.
We went park and played music and it was good weather, although it was night, it was cool and breezy. He friend (dnt rememebr his name) had a lil dance off with me lol, just for the crack.

Anyways sophie was still buying more drinks (LOL) and her friends only had like a beer each cos we had an early start at the pub! LOL, but i was toooo drunk, so i got the 98 bus and all i remember is gettin off for fresh air and seeing a black cab. I got in and made it stop at paiges! It was sooooo expensive! It would have cost a fiver if i had pre-called them cab places cheeky!
anyways, i rannnnnnn to the top of her road, and i hoped she wud be up. Wen i was running i remember thnkin someone wud kill me from behind lol. I got to paiges house, AND RANG THE DOOBELL! It was 12am! and her mum is preggers AND she has young brothers and sisters. I ddnt know why i had done it, and her bro answered the door and her mum and dad were downstairs (half asleep, jus to see who it was) and i fxcking stumble in ad say HI EVERBODY!

i'm so ashamed, imagine if paige got into trouble! I musta been drunkk!
Anyway the day was great, everytime i go out with sophe, i love it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.