Hello. This is what i see

By MicaSHOUTS

I'm starting to paint again.

I couldnt sleep so i painted. This is part of my painting, i havnt included it all because its abit of a mess.
Its out of proportion and patchy, my proportions are always dodgy! I've gotta work on that. Its a girl in a suitcase in a nice bedroom. The suitcase reads; 'Fragile' and 'Handle with care' like a metaphor for her. She's hunched over in the case.

I did it and slept at 4am. Not because i was working hard on it, my insomnia was being a prick. Urg i need meds maaaan.
So, mum said she like it, and wanted to bring it to work. But that's embarrassing becos it's out of proportion and although i like the corny concept, i didn't construct it well. All her friends will be like, ohh, that's good, cos they have to, but they'll notice the dodgy shit. Merr.
So i said to her, she could take it, if she only showed Lydia, and brought me more canvas'. She called me, midday, to say her office liked it (not the deal lol).
Lydia called me a little after, and asked if i could do her one like it. It's hard to copy a design, so after i apply for colleges using it as a piece, i might jus give her that one. Only thing is, hanging up on her bed, someone asks who painted it is embarrassing. I want them to be shocked with the first painting they see, so i'll just modify this one, and give it to her. She's kind.
Mum came home without the canvas' (not the deal) so we just went to get some, and she brought a hover too, cos poor Henry is a goner.

No phonecall from Paige. And that annoyed me, cos i wanted to talk about tomorrw, but she was with Annie and Pag cannot multi- task.

Gonna keep myself distracted and do loads more paintings. I miss Paulina, She's still in Colombia, i bet she's having sooooo much fun!

DISCLAIMER; I shoved my tattooed wrist in the pic, so you would know it was mine. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.