Hello. This is what i see

By MicaSHOUTS

Met Annie and Julie and went to Sham's :)

Went to Annie's and Julie met us. We were supposed to go for drinks, but Annie ddnt have much dosh, cos she drew out her wages, for Malia. We went pub anyways and Julie was abit upset but then she was fine, bless her. Its weird seeing her sad, cos she's normally drunk and bouncy.
I had a beer and annie ddnt have her ID so we just went after the one drink. They were both misery guts cos Annie was tired ( she's been working loaaaaaaaaaaads omg) and Kin was sad. I had one drink, and i might as well have continued, so i went to my Aunty Anna's house.
Sham wasn't in, but i talked to Anna, she's lovely and always make's me laugh. Shamicka came home from her work meal. She said everyone was drunk lol. She brought me some wine but i preferred the weed. i got higgggggh and we watched Chucky. It was shit but funny.
The next morning i was DEADDD loool. I cannot believe sham got up for work! When i was sleeping, Aunty Anna put my skirt in the machine, because it was on the chair. and she needed dark clothes. She was so apologetic, and took the skirt off she was wearing to give to me, bless her. It said 'ROXY' on the bum. -_- LOL.

I got called Roxy soooo many times. Men are cunts.
I took a pic of the B&H Silver because i brought a ten pack, and i always buy a twenty. It's a memorable day lol :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.