Two Thousand Photos

By ajinternational

A cup of Pura Vida!

Today's photo was meant to be of something outside.

Having power walked my way to Bristo Square for an afternoon appointment (fighting past rain poncho clad tourists - so not on trend) I whipped my camera out to snap some interesting photos on the side McEwan Hall., only to realise I forgot to put the memory card in my camera. EPIC FAIL!

*So annoying!*

So, today's blip is of a unique piece of ceramic art, by a very talented Costa Rica painter ;) I love the band of colour around centre of the mug. You too can create your own.

Tomorrow, the National Museum of Scotland opens to the public - wish I'd won a ticket to get a sneaky peak, but on the upside my good friend Janey Sparkle* has agreed to accompany me to re-explore the bestest museum in the whole world. Ever.

And this time I'll make sure I don't leave home without a camera that's primed and ready to shot.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.