Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Bubble Tea...

Ahh... nothing like Bubble tea to calm the nerves the night before the operation.

Many might wonder, or might not... where have these two rascals been. They've been good the whole week and have been taking care of me. You'd be amazed how these two can actually help me around... or rather put a smile to my weary spirits.

Tomorrow is my operation. Hip replacement surgery. Kinda hard to explain why I have to do this operation... maybe one day it'll slip out. But for now, it's me having to do my left hip replacement surgery.

Good bye original hips.. Hello - Ceramic & Polymer hips...

Don't think I can take photos of them these coming two or three days... we'll see how the condition goes.

Whilst I'm worrying my wits over the operation, these two tried to calm me down by sharing the Bubble Tea with me. *smiles*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.