Regine

By Regine

Pink

Every day I travel by train for more than two hours, which gives me a lot of time to practice making pictures and learn everything there is to know about my camera. However, taking pictures of the view outside is proving to be very difficult due to the reflection in the window and the speed of the train, and the interior of the train is getting a bit boring after a while...

Therefore I try to take pictures of the stuff I carry around in my bag (e.g. coins, keys, phone). Today was nothing different, but I wasn't happy with the pictures I took. But when I arrived at the trainstation and went to get my bike to cycle to work I saw this bike, with the lovely pink flower :D and I just love pink! (even my camera is pink, as is my phone, mp3-player, shoes, etc.)

So I took some time to make pictures (and arrived a little late at work after that...) but was much more pleased with the result. Hope you like it :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.