snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

Promise

I didnt have much time today. First I was late for the train, so no time for pictures. No time for a lunch break either. And on the way home, well, not much to catch my eye. I tried a few things, half of them blurry... I wasnt in much of a mood, I'm not too thrilled at work lately and feel guilty in the evening that I haven't done anywhere near as well that day as I know I can when fully pumped up... (which doesnt help improve things, incidentally). Anyway, nothing looked like a blip or anything.

So when I got home I went in the back garden to see whether there might be something. There were a few apple and pear blossoms, but there has been a lot of these lately, all better than I could achieve with my little one.

Hmm. What now?

I guess you can see from the photo that I did go for the blossoms, but I found some that were still buds. A bit different after all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.