J0shua

By J0shua

Burn

baby burn...... Well that's the flavour of these chips. People who know me, know I like my chilli. Truth be told it extends to ginger, garlic, onion and similarly spicy foods. I'm not one of these nuts who likes stupidly hot food, I just like good spice more than most.

Well last night I spotted this new flavour in a supermarket and resisted the urge to buy several packets. So tonight looking for a quick dinner I couldn't resist. And these aren't the normal chllli chips, they have more......hmmm BURN. So well done whoever at Doritos a well labelled and well made product. I like.

Burn your way to the LARGE version

Yesterday's blip rant is over the big software release was indeed released today. And the person whom unknowingly annoyed me did not offend today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.