Plus ça change...

By SooB

Oranges are the only fruit

Mr MT took the camera to Glasgow today on a site visit, so I was left sighing dramatically and muttering "could have blipped that" under my breath all day.

Vegbox delivery day and we seem to have 3 times the normal volume of oranges this time. And I'm the only one in the house who eats them. Anyone got a good recipe for something orangey?

Spent ages mucking around on photoshop with this - I just got it this week and hadn't mucked around with all those weird effects before. But in the end, they just looked best round and orange.

Off to sister's in Durham tomorrow and then Mam & Dad's for the long Edinburgh weekend (and hopefully to catch up with a couple of blippers). Will update if I can depending on (1) sobriety*; (2) my patience with dad's i'net connection.

*Note to self to remember to blip dad's scary whisky collection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.