Robert Graham Photography

By rgphotography

If You Go Down To The Woods Today

As I had today off work, I told myself I was going to make the most of it. So after getting my hair cut, and sorting out some administrative stuff for my photography, I packed up my cameras and tripod, got on my bike and set off. I had a vague idea of wear I wanted to go, but I wasn?t entirely set, I just wanted to see where I ended up. Eventually I made it to Burntstump Country Park, where I got out my camera and stated taking some photos. By the time I had got home I had cycled over 15 miles, and had a few nice photos to show for it. This one I took not long after getting my camera out, and is (or was,) a child?s rope swing. I believe its a bit old now as it looks quite ragged and a bit more sinister that I imagine it used to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.