Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Thursday: Assault On The Senses

I did eventually manage to get a bit of free time today before I had to catch an overnight flight back so went for a good wander to soak up the atmosphere.

I used to go to New York a lot - I think that this must be my 10th or 11th visit. I haven't been for a few years though, and have decided that I am not going to leave it so long again. And next time, I am going to take K. - things are always best when K. is with me!

Off to't airport and back home. I have decided that Virgin Atlantic is a bit over-rated.

Oh, by the way, this is Times Square - talk about full on assault on the senses!

It has been hard choosing what to upload - there is no way that somewhere like NYC can be crammed into just three photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.