Start of Something

By jlongstaff

Oscar <3

Today was another gloriously sunny day. I'm starting to forget that I live in Scotland! I went to see my friend, Katie, who lives in the same village as me. We took her beautiful dog for a walk with Craig, another friend from the village. Her dog is a cockapoo which is a cross between a cocker spaniel and a poodle and my oh my is it the cutest mix I have ever come across. Oscar's still a puppy so very excitable and as I tried to take a photo he sort of pounced the above was the result. :) After a lovely stroll in the sunshine I went to my friend's who was having a party. Spent the majority of the night trying to nurse someone back into consciousness and then the police arrived. A glorious finish to a wonderful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.