wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Possessions

Not my photos today. My camera, my editing, but the shooting was by my friends. I really think they should get their own journals and stop using mine. :D

The evening started with a nice bowl of dahl for dinner, then some dithering about which social occasion to attend first - birthday drinks or social-hang-out-perhaps-play-poker. Eventually I opted for the latter, thinking I'd then head to the former. But time flew, conversations flowed, my friends found my camera, and suddenly (and unexpectedly) it was 11:15 and time to head home before I turned into a pumpkin.

And there you have it. Now I can feel the pumpkin-ness developing, it's almost 1am, so better hop into bed and hope I'm not a big batch of pumpkin soup this time tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.