A moment in time...

By shellyd

They won!!

Our team won. I think the final score was 3 - 2 . They played their hearts out and it showed. :D

I didn't have as good a day as I did on Thursday with the camera - each day seems to add something new to learn and just when I think I have it - I don't. Oh well!!

Thank you all for the comments yesterday. Needless to say, absolutely no housework got done today. Shocker. I better get down to it tomorrow otherwise the dust bunnies are going to take over. Hehehehehehehehe

In other news.

On Monday registrations open for Government schooling. We have been running around in circles and jumping through hoops. It doesn't help either that unabridged birth certificates are required. We applied for ours 7 months ago and low and behold they still have not been done. Now what do you do when the school insists on them but Home Affairs don't come to the party and deliver. I wish I could wave my magic wand and make those certificates appear but just like I cannot make snow appear, the same goes for these. The darn school had just better accept it, at least we have proof we have applied.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.