Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Lazy cat...

...had to laugh when I saw this bobo brother/kray twin lying on this today...honestly those boys find their comfort...their not alone in that though...frequently the barmy army throw the cushions off my lounge furniture and the Weimaraner doesn't need an invitation to make himself comfortable on those!

Weather broke today:-( I was out early running then I cycled to the gym for my yoga class. I had a day off so after my yoga class did some lengths in the pool and finished off with a wee steam room and sauna.

The plan was to head out with the barmy army for the rest of the day, however, some misdemeanors came to light just as we were about to head out and so the planned day out was cancelled and the Barmy army were put to work...so every cloud has a silver lining managed to get a wee bit of tidying done and the barmy army have hopefully learned a lesson:-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.