Craftynini

By craftynini

'365 - Finally'

How annoying was this blip to do? Done in the early hours of this morning and wearing a very itchy hot an weird (sounds like me) jumper. The only good thing is that I used all of the wool from this fun blip.

As this goes to print I am working in the big blue and yellow building (feel free to pop in to say hello). So I have an excuse for the lack of prep and commenting and my general grumpyness at not being able to bask in my very own 365 celebrations.

I also wanted to be a clever smartypants today of course and I should just have wanted to be me.

Thanks you all who comment, look, laugh, subscribe and pass by. I'm hooked on every aspect of blip, mostly because all of you. Some blips have made me cry and some have made me almost pee I've been laughing so hard (having two natural births doesn't help with that). I have been inspired, challenged and publically mocked on occasion in this blip world and I have 'met' some truly wonderful like-minded people. I'm not naming names for fear of missing out some lovely person. You all know who you are and your support is appreciated.

I'll take this day also to thank again the wonderful blipper who last year, bought me a years membership. I still don't know who you are, but it was a brilliant surprise and you are a truly generous person.

So, hi ho and all that. See you later and have a good day y'all.

ps - want to thank vetlife for the advice last night about Mr Harry - so much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.