Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Naughty Wooly #AdventuresofWooly

My good lady wife and I had a great day out today, we drove to Ross on Wye and met up with the fab Wiiaholic and her funny other half. We started with a cup of coffee before going for a stroll, we first came across the church before continuing to meander around the town. We walked down to the river where we came across a small community fete where we saw this owl The it was time to walk for miles alone the river Wye (I won't tell if you won't Cathy) until we came across a local watering hole for some refreshments. We were treated to some live music (the most awful live music you have ever heard) which encouraged us to drink a few more. Before we new it it was time to go home, boo.

So a big thanks to Cathy, Gary and of course my good lady wife for making the day a memorable one, haven't laughed like that in ages.

The image today is of my naughty Wooly who should of stayed at home, but instead stowed away in my camera bag. what he was rumbled he was made to sit on some mint sauce as a punishment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.