Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Trio of riverside puddings.

Spent the day cutting down holly in the garden. Nasty prickly stuff.

Hearing that the Tories are shifting inequality money away from the north. That's prickly too... and particularly nasty. I'm not sure how it would be done but we really do need to move our health care system away from political point scoring parties... whatever the colour of little rosette they wear. I don't know about everyone else, but I want health care when I need it... not when some half baked politic ideology suggests that it would be an astute move to let me have it.

Other than that, not much happening in the world of us. Went into town for tea but ate too much and wasn't up for the specially imported mangoes for pudding. Went down by the river to blip.

Oh I did see a couple of little leverets on the way home from taking this. How cool were they!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.