Netters and co

By Netters

The wash

Have you washed your face freya ?
Yeah man
really ? with soap ?
Yessssssssssssss *sigh*
Sure ?
YES I SAID

hmmmmm , why do I think otherwise .......

What a piss boring day ! we were meant to be going out for the day and it didnt happen and I still have the hump about that . I shall say no more for fear of being all ranty.

I missed yesterday as Rob took his car to be jazzed up by some boring man at his boring car club and he took my camera and then didnt even use it . anyway the car now has launch control (pointless) and pops and bangs and a bit of flame comes out of the exhaust sometimes (embarrassing) and it handles better and blah blah blah blah now has better fuel economy (so it bloody should ) ....... aaaaaaaaaaaand die of boredom. he got it all fitted free, he is so chuffed. I am just bored by it and think we should buy a people carrier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.