Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Cherry Blossom

Evening Blippers!

I've got a pile of backblips waiting to be uploaded, it's been a busy few weeks! Today I was very glad to take a break from proper work and head out with some fellow photographers, including Blip's very own ~ColinParte.

It was great to meet some new people and catch up with others, I think everyone enjoyed shooting our model for the day, the gorgeous Debbie from Dazzle Me With Your Tips.

I love shoots like this because they give me a license to use "non-professional" processing effects like this one. Not to everyone's taste, but it doesn't matter, because I don't have to try to sell it to anyone :)

I thought the blue tones matched well with the blue pillars, the colourful graffiti and Debbie's beautiful cherry blossom tattoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.