Price-Nations

By 5nations

I like Wogan and i'm proud to admit it!

I was on my way to pick Honor up listening to Wogan on my Podcast (don't all laugh at me because I know you're all secret Wogan fanatics) when I realised that my brain cannot multi-task while I have my earphones in.
I cannot walk, listen and look (when I say 'look' I mean take everything in and remember it all!) at the same time. Completely impossible for me.
I have to either walk, look and not really listen, or walk, listen and not really look. Am I the only one that has lost this part of the brain that means I can simultaneously complete the above tasks together?

This brings me onto the blip, because I was chuckling away to above mentioned man. It was 20 yards later that my brain told me I had walked past a bush with lots of little feathers stuck in it. Luckily I remembered to blip it on the way home (ipod off as I now had Honor with me!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.