Tinks

By Tinks

The Brechin City Brick!

Jamie's Brechin City F.C. Brick for his 40th birthday from Mr B.M. arrived late yesterday afternoon!

I had already blipped and didn't have time to change it as I had to dash off to my riding lesson, by the time I got back, it was 9 o'clock and I ached too much to pick up a cup of tea let alone my camera!! So, I've blipped it today!

As you can see Mr. Tinks is well chuffed! It's one of only two which makes it extra special! The other is in Mr B.M's works library ... no doubt lowering the tone next to much bigger and better clubs!

A HUGE thank you from both Jamie and I for such a special gift Ron! Please extend our thanks to your specials team again too!

From now on everytime I mention having another baby he better change his answer!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.